Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Koran III

John Koran III

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Koran III
"I had the pleasure of meeting Michelle when she assisted my mother-in-law with her auto insurance policy. I was able to come to her conveniently located office in Oceanside and was impressed by how Michelle was able to help my mother-in-law relax and be comfortable during what can be a stressful event. Michelle’s pleasant and welcoming demeanor helped my mother-in-law feel at ease as Michelle provided several distinct options for her. Additionally, while Michelle allowed her to choose between the various options, she was also encouraging to my mother-in-law by reassuring her that she was making wise choices. Michelle was so kind and empathetic as she provided excellent service to her new client. The world needs more helpful and caring people like Michelle that treat their client like the most important person of the day. Well done, Michelle, and thank you!"
Profile photo of Ian Conner

Ian Conner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Conner
"Michelle is so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We recently had a pipe burst and Michelle bent over backwards and turned herself into a pretzel, making sure we were taken care of. call he TODAY."
Profile photo of Keith Saunders

Keith Saunders

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Saunders
"I have been with State Farm’s agent Michelle McGowan, for several years now and see no reason to change. I recently had a windshield claim that in my view was taking too long to be settled. I called Michelle, and State Farm paid up two days after. It is far more important to have an agent that will work on your behalf. Frankly all insurance companies are basically the same, a good agent makes all the difference."
Profile photo of nada marjanovich

nada marjanovich

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nada marjanovich
"Exceptional, proactive customer care. Michelle and her team go above and beyond to find you the best rates and most appropriate insurances. In cases where a third party is involved (like a bank or another vendor), Michelle and her team go the extra mile and make contact directly to ensure things are handled efficiently so you don't get stuck in a game to telephone. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Keith Motter

Keith Motter

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Motter
"Michelle McGowan has been our house and car insurance agent for many many years and we have nothing but great things to say about her. She is always there when needed, gives great advice, super friendly, etc. We will truly miss you! Please let us know when you get your AZ license so we can use you again!"
Profile photo of Andrew Capets

Andrew Capets

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Capets
"Very much appreciated the advice and guidance. I look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Teresa Pfiffner

Teresa Pfiffner

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pfiffner
"You can't get a better than Michelle for your insurance Agent."
Profile photo of DeJean Brown

DeJean Brown

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DeJean Brown
"If I could add more stars to this review, I would! Michelle has navigated my wife and I through some of the most stressful times since moving to California. Each encounter has left us feeling WELL cared for. Once, she had me on a group call with her and a defendant's insurance company. The way she solved that issue was masterful, to say the least. Yes, I'm gushing over Michelle...and she deserves every bit of it!"
Profile photo of Greg Wilson Workforce Consultants LLC

Greg Wilson Workforce Consultants LLC

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wilson Workforce Consultants LLC
"Michelle and her team have always provided me and my family with red carpet treatment. Best service and Best response time every time."
Profile photo of Chris M

Chris M

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris M
"Best insurance agent I've had to deal with thanks Michelle"
Profile photo of Tim Behunin

Tim Behunin

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Behunin
"Been with state farm and same agent since the 80s. Always great service. Needed help for a family member in California and was referred to this office. If I could leave more stars than 5 i would gladly do it. Incredible service. Honestly hard to describe how good the experience was."
Profile photo of Joshua Englehardt

Joshua Englehardt

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Englehardt
"Michelle has been my agent for years and I truly appreciate how she takes care of me every visit. Very friendly, welcoming, personable, I trust Michelle with all my future insurance needs and highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Steve Talamantez

Steve Talamantez

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Talamantez
"I've been with Michelle for many years. Very nice and friendly atmosphere and they do a great job of taking care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of ruben a

ruben a

August 1, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by ruben a
"I walked into this lady's office and I don't know if she knew I was there but Michelle made some real bad racist comments..just shows you that racism exists everywhere..boycott this lady's business otherwise you're just as racist as her..still shaking my head"